Saturday, October 23, 2010

Outcome of Ohio YAB Officer Elections

 Madame President

Congratulations to 2011 Ohio YAB Officers:
  • President Cieria Rodriguez-Toney, Lorain County
  • Vice President*
  • Media Spokesperson Dauntea Sledge, Franklin County
  • Treasurer Traci Justice, Athens County
  • Secretary Cheslie Akers, Miami County
  • Parliamentarian Roneshia Finney, Montgomery County
*Vacant: Elections for this position will be held in January.

No comments: