Sunday, October 23, 2011

Congratulations, 2012 Ohio Youth Advisory Board Officers

After our Halloween-themed October quarterly meeting, the Overcoming Hurdles in Ohio (O.H.I.O) Youth Advisory Board would like to welcome and congratulate 2012 Statewide Officers:

  • President Cieria Rodriguez-Toney, Lorain County 
  • Vice President Alexander McFarland, Montgomery County
  • Media Spokesperson Dauntea Sledge, Franklin County
  • Secretary Denae Haney, Athens County
  • Parliamentarian Autumn Kester, Portage County
  • Treasurer Terrell Howard, Cuyahoga County

No comments: