Friday, October 21, 2016

2016 OHIO YAB October meeting and Officer Elections

2016 october ohio yab meeting from Lisa Dickson

Outcome of OHIO YAB Officer Elections for 2017:
President Stephfon Kennedy, Cuyahoga County
Vice President Melissa Stroud, Ashtabula/Mahoning County
Media Spokesperson - pending
Secretary Christian Roman, Montgomery County
Parliamentarian Damahri Carter, Franklin County
Treasurer Damiah Wade, Montgomery County

We will also have a team of Officers in Training, which will include:Amy Morlock, Allen County 
Charity McDonald, Allen County 
Malcolm Hazelton, Montgomery County
Ronnie Dotson, Franklin County
Alyssa Woods, Columbiana County
(and Dustin)

Please visit this link for additional photos.

No comments: