Monday, January 19, 2015

2015 January OHIO YAB Meeting

During the January 2015 OHIO Youth Advisory Board meeting, youth shared their insights regarding:

  1. Independent Living
  2. Mind Matters materials
  3. Housing
  4. Future OHIO YAB messaging to promote public awareness


2015 OHIO Youth Advisory Board Officers Retreat

2015 OHIO YAB Officers:

  • President Alissa Mitchell, Stark County
  • Co-Vice President Violet Ramunni, Summit County 
  • Co-Vice President Dominique Jefferson, Cuyahoga County 
  • Media Spokesperson Michael Bolwaire, Cuyahoga County  
  • Treasurer Nathan Springs, Franklin County  
  • Parliamentarian Samuel King, Franklin County  
  • Secretary Damahri Carter, Franklin County