Monday, July 11, 2016

Appreciation for the Dave Thomas Foundation

Arlene Jones, founding member of the OHIO YAB and ACTION Ohio member

Over the weekend, Ohio foster care youth and alumni leaders from all over the state issued themselves #TheSelfieChallenge to express their gratitude and appreciation to Rita Soronen and the Dave Thomas Foundation.

Melissa Stroud, OHIO YAB Media Spokesperson
MaryAnn Dowd, participant in Three Days on the Hill
Brittany Sergent, OHIO YAB Treasurer

Allissa Mitchell, two-term President of the OHIO Youth Advisory Board
Jamole Callahan, ACTION Ohio

Adrian McLemore, founding member and first President of the OHIO YAB
Nicole Chinn, ACTION Ohio Treasurer

Dorothy Dodson, former OHIO YAB Parliamentarian

Tatyana Rozhnova, ACTION Ohio

Doris Edelmann, OHIO YAB co-facilitator and ACTION Ohio Legislative Chair
Lisa Dickson, OHIO YAB co-facilitator and ACTION Ohio Communications Chair,
with Tyneisha, Brittany and Adrian at the 2011 Wendy's Wonderful Kids Summit